3 comments on “Rains in Kathmandu Nepal & Change in Shivapuri National Park

  1. I went through almost all the articles related to sivapuri. Frankly speaking i m Nepali and stay at kathmandu but i haven’t been to the top of sivapuri till last day. My case study dragged me to go there and searching ön more about baghdwar, sivapuri i got u. It was your blog which made me go depeer into the place and even search for that large stone for perfect beauty. Love you and your blog. Your blog helped me a lot. Thank u so much.

  2. I went through almost all the articles related to sivapuri. Frankly speaking i m Nepali and stay at kathmandu but i haven’t been to the top of sivapuri till last day. My case study dragged me to go there and searching ön more about baghdwar, sivapuri i got u. It was your blog which made me go depeer into the place and even search for that large stone for perfect beauty. Love you and your blog. Your blog helped me a lot. Thank u so much…

  3. Thanks Kabi….if you liked what i wrote, that means we feel the same in certain ways although i’m not an environment science major like you..you know, i have been even thinking of living in the cave below the rock…

    n beleive me, if someone would let me know how to gather food(vegetarian) in the woods without making any human contact, i would only come to the cities sometimes just as people go to the zoo to see other animals..

    n thanks again for loving me….as Siddhartha says, love is the most important thing in the world…

Leave a Reply

