81 comments on “Sex in Kathmandu City

  1. Is there any one can help me about to sex travel to nepal kathmandu
    is it good place for enjoy and how much does it cost aproxmtely for night with beautiful girl around 18 yrs old , and more info about it

    • You need to pay Rs 2000 to 10000 for whole night if u r new in ktm go to Thamel and you will find maximum hotels offering girls you can mail me

      • yes samita ,raj here,i wannna stay with foreigner lady…is it possible in ktm?…how can i find them?????….

      • hi samita,
        can u send me ur email also so that i will be in touch with u cause i am also coming to nepal soon .

      • i am a nepali guy and want atleast to experience not that i dont get girls but still where the hell i go to have a nite with a beautiful girl. i can afford as 2-3 thou a nite
        and i want a place as well coz i live with my family. really can i call you? your number, can you plzz mail to me.

      • i am coming to kathmandu around 15th of july and ready to pay what u demand. give me ur cell no. or e_mail address so that i can contact you in kathmandu

      • hello
        i want to those kinds of girls who are not satisfied with their husband. i will give the satisfied with them. mail me.

      • I want to sex who r not satisfied with their husband with secret and free of cost…….or any other unmarried ladies

      • hiii samita
        i would like to know abt the Thamel area in more detail-the rates, the average prices, cheapest to highest..and the services that are offered in Thamel area. Please feel free to reply.
        regards
        sudes

      • hey everyone want to fuck a women. i am looking for a women seeking a man. are there any nepali girl or women looking for man to enjoy? why don’t you people don’t come out?

  2. gulam jee ask ur self about how much it cost if u want nepali girls coz A Nepali knows the cost of Nepali,but if u talking about the other then i think i dont need to tell u coz u seemed to be one step ahead from any one in these fields,,,,sorry for bitterness but never mind truth is bitter.

  3. NINA GREGUREV NEVER uses the internet and the comment about Mormon Church is from a STALKER, CYBERSTALKER, and PSYCHOPATH, by the name of RANJIT SHAMSHER JUNG BAHADUR RANA, who lives in Adelaide and is a VEXATIOUS LITIGANT who will do anything for money.

  4. Is nina still working with salary and also on disability support pension? Why she no pay full rent to Housing Trust if in Vic lab rat assistant’s salary plus madness pension?

  5. Darda Gregurev Says:
    mei 29, 2008 at 8:11 am May 29, 2008 at 8:11 am
    Ik vind dit een heel mooie photo omdat ik vroeger, als een kind, ook op deze plek gespeeld hebt. I think this is a very nice photo that I used as a child, even at this point have played. Ik hoop dat myn Nederlands nog een beetje kan gelezen worden want het is een lange tijd dat ik het niet gesproken hebt. I hope that myn English a bit can be read because it is a long time that I have not spoken. Mijn vader was Petrus Wilhelmus Jansen of Piet Jansen – so hij heeft mij een vreemde eerste naam gegeven en toen ben ik met iemand van Dalmatie getrouwd. My father was Petrus Wilhelmus Jansen and Piet Jansen – so he gave me a strange first name and then I married someone of Dalmatia. Mooie photo hoor. Nice photo though.

  6. Thanks 2 u nin nin ninxu

    yep paras de dul fcuk and uk Yuk. he and the oter Shahi are all corrupt.

  7. If any one is looking for any assit in Nepal, you can contact me. i m from kathmandu

    • i am coming to kathmandu around 15th of july and need companionship of young girl. give me ur cell no. or e_mail address so that i can contact you in kathmandu

    • hiiii…luv to see ur article…i want to know in what ways you can help me and save my money as well…means i need enjoyment and tours without expending more money…also i would like to know where the Ikleen bazar is…is it in Nepalgunj or in Kathmandu and why it is famous for…please mail me as soon as possible and tell me ur full mobile number…i am waiting for your reply…I would like you to be my companion and guide during my nepal visit…please email me
      please reply me as quickly as possible.
      regards
      sudes patel

  8. NINA MIND YOUR TONGUE you are a brain holder think before you speak

  9. Ranjit Rana of South Australia is a vile malicious idiot and you guys are all being taken for a ride by this self-important little man who insults women and children. Do not refer to my grandchildren Rana or you are a dead man walking. It is bad enough you have done your best to attack Nina and now myself with your sick paranoid fantasies. Go get a life you black and black hearted worm,

  10. NINA MIND YOUR TONGUE you are a brain holder think before you speak

    Reply

  11. Nina Gregurev NEVER uses the INTERNET due to CYBERSTALKER AND TOTAL W-NK-R RANJIT RANA of Hackney South Australia, general WASTE OF SPACE and total idiot. You are an embarrassment to both your daughters whose name you smear over the internet, you dirty little old man. Time the Commonwealth Police put you away for terrorism and abuse.

  12. da da da dot dotNina Gregurev NEVER uses the INTERNET due to CYBERSTALKER AND TOTAL W-NK-R RANJIT RANA of Hackney South Australia, general WASTE OF SPACE and total idiot. You are an embarrassment to both your daughters whose name you smear over the internet, you dirty little old man. Time the Commonwealth Police put you away for terrorism and abuse.

    Reply
    Dutch Fat Lady Do Do

  13. Hi,

    I’m looking for an older women to have fun with in nepal. my email is …… someone tell me how. i need to do this soon as i am leaving ktm this coming sunday

  14. Dear Samita,

    If you have good information on where to find decent girls interested in a decent normal sexual relationship (of course based on mutual respect and interest)with a foreigner visiting Nepal, please do send me an email.

    Looking forward to hearing from you

  15. i’m searching ladies for a night at kathmandu, can you find out them????
    if you can then call me

  16. i want to those kinds of girls who are not satisfied with their husband. i will give the satisfied with them. mail me.

  17. Hai Buddy! if You want a girl below 20 to have a wonderful sex for tonight then i can arrange for your demands.

    Don’t worry! girl.. girl can also contact me to have a secret sex with boys who can satisfied your desires….

    Do not hasitate to mail me.

    SAMEER
    KATHMANDU

    • where is the pic? reply me in my email plz. i am desperately looking for it soon before i leave nepal.

    • heyyyy galz
      pl mail back to yahoo.com to me telling abt u and where u can b found and also tell me ur numbers and how much to pay u for a night…im soon visiting Kathmandu…Plus, also tell me abt nite life in Thamel and surrounding area…where is Ikleen market and what is famous in this market…pl reply with ur numbers..
      regards
      sudes

  18. i think there is no such contacts for sex. please any individual girl mail me and meet me for sex. otherwise i think all these are shit and fake, mail me interested girls,

  19. hi i am a business man. and i always busy with my business but end of the week i need some fun. so if any nepal girl want to enjoy with me then they can contact me at any time . i will pay whatever money they need. our relationship will me secreat. if any girl interested on me then please call me here. Thanks hope you will keep my adress secreatly. our relationship will be very secreat becasue everyone has their own family life, and moral. hope u understand me well. thanks.

  20. Can anyone tell me about the EKleen/Ikleen Bazar in nepal, i dont know which city this Ekleen/Ikleen bazar is located. Please help me by mailing me at my email id:
    thanks and regards
    Sudes Patel

  21. hi i am a business man. and i always busy with my business but end of the week i need some fun. so if any nepal girl want to enjoy with me then they can contact me at any time . i will pay whatever money they need. our relationship will me secreat. if any girl interested on me then please call me here. hotmail.com. call ……. Thanks hope you will keep my adress secreatly. our relationship will be very secreat becasue everyone has their own family life, and moral. hope u understand me well. thanks.

  22. I want a girl for whole night on 11-13 October 2009 age 18-25. Price no problem.

  23. samita :You need to pay Rs 2000 to 10000 for whole night if u r new in ktm go to Thamel and you will find maximum hotels offering girls you can mail me

  24. hi
    if any girl wanna sex with handsom boys in ktm
    plzzz
    come on caht with me or mail meeeeeeeeee
    its very secerate

  25. hi all girls or any sweet girls ,you can contact me on 26/27 /28 of this month in nepal on ….. for beautiful sex in kathmandu.

Comments are closed.