2 comments on “Depression & Mental Health in Nepal

  1. Pingback:   But Break, My Heart, for I must…’ by medTRIALS.info

  2. I feel like the stigma attached to the mental health issues in our culture prevents early intervention in most of the cases. Nevertheless, it is very good to see that such researches are being done in Nepal. Do you know any online resources that I could use to gather more information on psychiatric issues and the treatment system in Nepal?

    DIVAS

    Ur right Nada, n let me share that i never felt good in life until i started taking antideps on the advice of my pschiatrist.

    I don’t think it’s my ‘weakness’ anymore than that i’m also a hypertension case.

    N no one can guess that i’m a dep case unless i tell them.

    Regarding the info, sorry, i wish i could let you know.

Leave a Reply

